1. Talis Juhna, Riga Technical University, Latvia

Deputy Editors

  1. Arvydas Povilaitis, Vytautas Magnus University, Lithuania

Managing Editor

  1. Laima Taparauskienė, Vytautas Magnus University, Lithuania

Editorial Board

  1. Arūnas Bukantis, Vilnius University, Lithuania
  2. Peter Cepuder, University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna, Austria
  3. Inga Dailidienė, Klaipėda University, Lithuania
  4. Boriss Gjunsburgs, Riga Technical University, Latvia
  5. Arvo Iital, Tallin University of Technology, Estonia
  6. Jūratė Kriaučiūnienė, Lithuanian Energy Institute, Lithuania
  7. Maria Mikhailova, Water Problems Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russian Federation
  8. Luis Ferreira Melo, University of Porto, Faculty of Engineering, Portugal
  9. Thomas J. R. Pettersson, Chalmers University of Technology, Gothenburg, Sweden
  10. Per Stålnacke, Bioforsk, the Norwegian Institute of Agricultural and Environmental Research, Norway
  11. Peiling Yang, China Agricultural University, China

Journal of Water Security eISSN 2345-0363

This journal is published under the terms of the Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 3.0 Unported License. Responsible editor: Laima Taparauskiene.